Saltwater 29 Gallon Stocking/Cleaning Crew/Corals?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Katy410

Aquarium Advice Activist
Hey,
So I'm getting the 29 Gallon cube!
But now I need to decide on my corals, cleaning crew, and stocking!
So, first of all, the stocking, so I can decide on my corals, and cleaning crew. I am getting live rock/sand, and I'm a beginner, but will have my dad, who has quite a bit of freshwater experience, helping along. So, I would not mind one moderate fish in there.

I LOVE jawfish. They way they look, and act, I mean. I would love a yellow head jawfish, but are they a lot if work, and would they nip at gobies, clownfish, and cardinals? Also, are jawfish like gobies? Because I would love to see a burrowing fish, and I'm debating between the two.

Next, I LOVE Cardinals. I love their colors, but I haven't researched them much yet; just in case they would nip at something, aren't friendly, etc.
I'd like to hear your opinions first, before I get waist deep in knowledge.

I also LOVE Occelaris clownfish. I have been researching them a lot, and I think they are the cutest little stinkers. Also, when I went to a restaurant with some people, a little girl, whom I know, kept dragging me to the aquarium to see the clownfish.

And, I'm open to everything else ;D

So, now, my cleaning crew!

I'm not an expert, so I need your judgments on it.

And lastly, my corals!

Also, you're judgement.

Thanks!

~Katy

Hey,
So I'm getting the 29 Gallon cube!
But now I need to decide on my corals, cleaning crew, and stocking!
So, first of all, the stocking, so I can decide on my corals, and cleaning crew. I am getting live rock/sand, and I'm a beginner, but will have my dad, who has quite a bit of freshwater experience, helping along. So, I would not mind one moderate fish in there.