Mixed Reef Stock Suggestions?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

ShooterRick

Aquarium Advice Freak
While I have kept salt water fish for some time, I am a novice when it comes to corals. I have several questions. First should the corals be introduced before the bulk of the fish stock after the cycle or later? Secondly I would like suggestions on the best beginner lps and sps corals to begin with and any supplements required. I am using Red Sea Reef Pro mix. My lighting system was based on coral needs.

Current stock moving from my fowlr tank is:
1 Jewel Damsel, 1 Yellow Tale Damsel, 1 Marroon Clown, 1 Purple Psuedochromis. Beefed up Clean up Crew.

Proposed fish to be added to the 72 gal bow front with total water volume of sump and 4 gallons in the skimmer approximately 90 gallons, are:
1 Flame Angel to be added last, 5 blue/green Chromis to be added first, 1 Two Spot Bristletooth Tang, Possibly 1 McCasker Flasher Wrasse not sure if compatable with the Psuedochromis yet,

2 Scarlet Cleaner Shrimp.
1 Bulb Anemone added about 4-6 months in.

Corals When and what? Frags or not?

You most likely won't need to add supplements as long as you are doing weekly water changes. You can add most corals after the cycle.
Some sps like Acropora i'd wait on but montipora is very easy, as well as Pocillopora and Seriatopora.

Most LPS should be fine. Most LPS don't require very strong lighting, so be careful not to cook them.
Don't buy anything that's not photosynthetic, except for maybe sun corals or Dendrophyllia, which you can target feed.

Frags if you want, colonies if you can afford it. I like frags. It's cool to watch them grow into mature colonies.

The scarlet or blood cleaners don't come out much IME. I would go with the skunks. They are more active.

Any reason why you don't want any soft corals?