Problems, problems, problems!!!!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

theseainside

Aquarium Advice Apprentice
I AM NEW TO SALT WATER THIS IS MY FIRST REEF TANK, I HAVE SPENT WELL OVER $1000 ON IT. I HAVE 6 KILOS OF LIVE-ROCK, 2X BUBBLE TIP ANEMONE, A PAIR OF OCLLARIS CLOWNS, A PAIR OF FIRE GOBIES AND 1 CORAL BEAUTY ANGLE. I ALSO USED TO HAVE A BABY BLUE TANG AND A CORAL BANDED SHRIMP. MY BABY BLUE TANG DIED OF ICH SO I HAD BUMPED UP THE TEMPERATURE TO 29 DEGREES CELSIUS AND A WEEK ON MY CORAL BANDED SHRIMP DIED, I DONT KNOW WHY, HE JUST DIED D. SOOOOOO I HAVE CURRENTLY PUT THE TEMPERATURE OF THE WATER DOWN TO 26 DEGREES (I STILL HAVE ANOTHER WEEK TO COMPLETE FULL ICH TREATMENT) CELSIUS AGAIN, I CHECKED MY WATER PERAMETERS:
HIGH RANGE PH: 8.2, AMMONIA: 0.25 PPM, NITRITE: 0. PPM, NITRATE 0. PPM :
WHICH SEEMS TO BE FINE, AND I HAVE HAD AN AGAL BLOOM WITH ALGAE COMPLETELY COVERING THE BACK OF MY TANK ALL OVER THE SAND BED!!!!!
I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO CAN SOMEONE PLS HELP ME
I DONT WANT TO KILL ANYMORE FISH/INVERTEBRATES AND I DONT WANT TO LOSE ANYMORE MONEY.
I AM ABOUT TO BUY AN AQUA ONE G216 PROTEIN SKIMMER AND AN AQUA ONE NAUTILUS 600LPH. BY THE WAY I AM RUNNING AN AQUA ONE 620T
PLS WHAT CAN I DO TO IMPROVE MY TANK!!!!!:confused::confused::banghead::banghead: :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

How big is the tank? Is the other livestock still living or in a QT? How are you treating the ich? Tell me more about the set up, lighting? Power heads, filters, you said a skimmer was on the way, that's good. How often do you do PWC? Where do you get your water?

Hang in there, I am sure we can help you out!