Looking for Hemianthus callitrichoides in las vegas.

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
mfdrookie516 said:
So, why ask about online if you don't want an online source? Also, posting two threads on the same topic (even generally) is frowned upon.

Relax I'm sorry I'm trying to find things when I'm new to the area and I didn't realize that online shipping is ridiculous, we are all human, and if I was a pro I wouldn't be asking for help..... Any way to get rid of threads ?

Coursair said:
FYI when I've bought plants online from Hobbyists, I paid $5-6 shipping and did not wait at home. Plants were fine.

GL

All the shipping I've seen is like 40-50$, and it gets up into the 90-100s fast would the plants still be ok ?

deathbows2me said:
All the shipping I've seen is like 40-50$, and it gets up into the 90-100s fast would the plants still be ok ?

Where approximately are you located ?

Unless you are buying a ton of plants, we usually use priority flat rate boxes :)

Mine have all arrived healthy. I do have a front porch, so packages are often in partial shade. But smaller ones are in hot mailbox and still live so far.

Coursair said:
Where approximately are you located ?

Unless you are buying a ton of plants, we usually use priority flat rate boxes :)

Mine have all arrived healthy. I do have a front porch, so packages are often in partial shade. But smaller ones are in hot mailbox and still live so far.

Umm Vegas ? Haha there's another problem it would go to the po, and it closes right when I get back and closed on weekends :/ it's a [mod edit] to get things mailed to me. Really why I wanna get it in store but ima have to go mail Grr ..

Last edited by a moderator:
deathbows2me said: