Overstocking 29g advice

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

callibear

Aquarium Advice Newbie
Hi there, I am fairly new to fish keeping. I have had my 29g set up for about 4 months now and I have done a ton of research prior to and since getting the tank.

First, my tank specs:

2 AC 70 filters
150w heater
diy co2
good amount of plants
driftwood, plenty of rock hiding spots
77 degrees F
0 ammonia
0 nitrites
5-20 nitrates, usually closer to 10. i try to keep this low as possible usually changing 5g of water twice a week, with the occasional 1-2g changes every few days just to suck up waste and such. also just got some seachem matrix so hopefully that helps a bit

Inhabitants:

11 harlequin rasboras
10 cherry barbs (4 boys, 6 girls)
7 albino corys
1 honey gourami
1 male plakat beta
16 neon tetras
3 mystery snails (planning on rehoming two, males won't leave my female alone)
3 amano shrimp
I feed my fish a pretty wide variety of food. about 6 different kinds of high quality prepared pellets/wafers and then a few times a week either daphnia/bloodworms/brine shrimp

Now... please before people start screaming at me, I have done a TON of research and I test my water very often. I am meticulous about my water changes and I watch my fish a lot to see if they show signs of distress. No one ever really hides other than my beta. The tank did not start this heavily stocked and I have slowly added fish. I am not considering adding more fish. My gourami and beta get along amazingly. My filters have baffles and no one minds the tanks current.