Plants I think have Cryptocoryne Disease Cryptocoryne Rot.

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Potluck

Aquarium Advice Addict
Okay so I was looking at my tank today and I see like every plant has holes in the leaves, and some look like somethings eating the edges (possibly the ramshorn snails im trying to get rid of that are almost gone), I did read on this and it says it could be caused by high nitrates which I do have and cannot get them lower, I'm totally lost cause they all sprouted new leaves and look like they are growing fine but even the new leaves have holes.

I'm not good at measuring light but I have a 48" led fixture with 8 DAYLIGHT whites, 2 color enhancing reds, and 4 lunar blues, my Nitrate is still over 60 no matter what I do big gravel vacs, filter cleaning, decor cleaning, more frequent water changes, lowering the food fed to 4 days a week 2 small times a day, NOTHING I do lowers my Nitrate and drum what I read this disease is caused by high nitrates.

So what can I do??

Okay so I was looking at my tank today and I see like every plant has holes in the leaves, and some look like somethings eating the edges (possibly the ramshorn snails im trying to get rid of that are almost gone), I did read on this and it says it could be caused by high nitrates which I do have and cannot get them lower, I'm totally lost cause they all sprouted new leaves and look like they are growing fine but even the new leaves have holes.

I'm not good at measuring light but I have a 48" led fixture with 8 DAYLIGHT whites, 2 color enhancing reds, and 4 lunar blues, my Nitrate is still over 60 no matter what I do big gravel vacs, filter cleaning, decor cleaning, more frequent water changes, lowering the food fed to 4 days a week 2 small times a day, NOTHING I do lowers my Nitrate and drum what I read this disease is caused by high nitrates.