Spots on fins.....help!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

LH6887

Aquarium Advice Newbie
hello. I'm a newbie here and hoping to get some help. I recently purchased 2 German Blue Rams and they developed tan color spots on their fins and tail. It started with one spot on the dorsal fin of one ram about a week ago, and is now spreading. The other ram got infected 2 days ago and showing the same spots. They are both very active and eating properly, and neither ram is acting inappropriately. I took the initial infected ram to my LFS and they said it was possibly a parasite, and gave me so RALLY to treat for 3 days per the instructions. Well it didn't help and the problem is getting worse. Please help with any info possible.
This is my current aquarium setup:

30 gallon planted tank
Seacham flourite substrate
Different species of anubias and swords
Fluval 406 canister filter
10 cardinal tetras
4 Cory
2 German blue rams
1 yoyo loach
7 Amano shrimp
PH - 6.8
DH - 6
KH - 6
Temp - 83

10 gal RO water change once a week
Seacham equalibrium, alkalinity buffer, and acid buffer used to get my water parameters where I want them. It is very stable water without much change and kept very clean.
Attached are some pics of my GBR's

Thank youIMG_1197.jpgIMG_1198.jpg