Thinking about a Starting a fish channel in the future?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Nelladeymx

Aquarium Advice Apprentice
Im a New Hobbyist to the fish world, and This is a project that swam into my mind right away. (Sorry for the terrible pun, I have a habit of making them)
I'm also a young kid going into the film industry. Since I have experience with Filming, Editing and the like, I thought that once I gain quite a bit more experience, and knowledge that I learn and will continue to learn from you guys, I could use my talents in film to make a very in depth channel for people.

The articles on here are fantastic, and I have full intentions to promote the site and the articles with their information. And I have no doubt that there are already thousands of fish videos on Youtube. But I feel like If I can produce something professionally worked on, with the experience and knowledge I can learn and share again with others, It might be able to help people on here, and on the internet as well. If theres already a amazing channel out there that is doing that and I just haven't found them yet, Let me know, Also, Opinions and suggestions would be great!

This isn't something I intend to start right away, this is a ways away, I just like to plan out things I film, (That's the Cinematographer in me I guess)
And I want to be comfortable with my understanding of something before I try and teach another person about it.