juv emp angelfish

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

tanked07

Aquarium Advice Newbie
i i got a juv emp angel fish my ? is i have a silfin tang an i cream angel they've ben doing good together but I'm just wondering f they will be aggressive toward each other i also have a cleaner shrimp a pink spotted watchmen goby thats paired with a pistol shrimp to bengai cardinals 2 chromes a fire fin goby a green mandarin an to memos any answers?

Welcome to AA btw! The emperor angel should be okay with all your fish except with the other angel and goby which can co-exist, but with caution. Just curious what size tank you have? FOWLR I'm guessing?

fowlr? an i have a 46 gallon bow front an the goby an pistol shrimp barley come out they are paired an have there own little home its kinda cool I'm new to all this but its a very amazing thing to learn i also had a question i bought a kenya tree with the jun emp today just wondering how long it takes to adjust to how its suposse to look? an the cream angel seems to be doing fine with it i have a lot of caves one thing i don't have is a protein skimmer which I'm an looking to get any ideas?