New to the forum/New to Saltwater Tanks

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

revhtree

Aquarium Advice Addict
**Warning: Very Long Post**
Hi Everyone! I was wondering why my "new" percula clown was not eating, so i went on a search and found a awesome treasure...aquariumadvice.com. Thanks for letting me be a part of this community. Unfortunantly I will not be able to contribute much knowledge, because I am very new to Saltwater tanks. Here's my story:
I bought a 75 gallon tank from my friend. I had the fish guy from the fish store come over and set it up. Everything seems to be going okay (as far as i know), but ny "new" clownfish decided not to eat much today. Here's what I got. Please tell me what I need, or don't need, and what I need to do. I have had the tank set up for about 1 1/2 weeks.

75 Gallon Tank
Emperor 400 filter
Sea Clone 150 protein skimmer
Crushed coral and sand
Hydro Meter (38 Reading)
Therm. (73 Degrees)
Ammonia Detecter (name?) (safe reading)
5 pound live rock piece
Big Fake Rock (fish swim in and out of)
2 yellow tailed damsels
2 black and white spotted damsels (name?)
1 percula clown (not hungry)
16 hermit crabs

Questions:
1. Is the filter enough?
2. I am feeding everything frozen brime, is this okay?
3. How much do I feed?
4. Do the Hermit Crabs have enough to eat with the tank being only 1 1/2 weeks old?
5. Am I too afraid?

I know this is alot of info, but I don't know much at all. Thanks for the help.

Hey neighbor! Welcome to AA.com! Loganj in Chatsworth, GA here...just down the road a bit from you. I'll try to give you some insight on your tank if I can. If you don't mind me asking, what store set up the tank for you?

Emperor 400 filter
Good filter...probably the best HOB available.

Sea Clone 150 protein skimmer