What is on my Tomini Tang????

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Slysally

Aquarium Advice Newbie
Hello, I am a newbie to this community but I need some sick fish advice.

1. I purchased Tomini Tang about 3 days ago (tank raised)

2. He has since acclimated well with his fish-mates (Regal Pacific Blue Tang, Flame Angel, Banner Cardinal, PJ Cardinal, Diamond-Back Goby, Yellow Tang, two Clowns, Fire Shrimp, two Skunk Shrimp, two Emerald Crabs, Frog Spawn, and Star Corals) and there is no aggression among them.

3. He eats frozen Emerald Entree, frozen Brine, frozen Mysis, and he and his mates pick at the live rock. I have added some dried algae sheets but no one seemed interested in them.

4. I computer graph my water parameters just about every other day and they have been excellent. Here they are:
pH 8.2
Salinity 35
SPG 1.026
Ammonia 0ppm
Nitrite 0ppm
Nitrate 0ppm
Phosphate 0ppm
KH 13
Ca+ 480-500
Temp 78 night (no lights) 82 day (with lights)

5. I noticed a raised "linear" streak that is somewhat whitish on only one side of his body. It is not HLLE because it runs vertically and it has no signs of erosion. (I uploaded pictures, but the lighting is bluish and they are a bit blurry, he moves to fast for me to focus on.)

6. I ONLY saw "flashing" when he was first introduced to the tank and it was merely rubbing on the glass, I attributed that to stress. He no longer exhibits rubbing or flashing.

7. He appears to act normally, no hovering, no fast breathing, no floating near the top gasping for air,... you know he's just acting like fish act normally.

8. He was not QT'd and he has not been treated or medicated for anything so far.

9. System: 150 gal corner overflow with sump, protein skimmer, heater, Wet dry trickle bio filtration, carbon/mechanical filters as well. Display has live rock, live crushed coral.