Help me create the perfect fry tank

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

IssyDizzy

Aquarium Advice Freak
Currently I have around thirty Molly fry in a breeder (not the best environment for young.)
So I have decided to take on my second tank ( I have I my had my first two months!)

However I won't to create the best environment for these guys as possible

It a twenty four litre tank

Any tips I would be grateful for :
Deco
Plant
Food
Steps
Anything

I have new fry from my molly. im about to move them to a 15 gal. im new to this so all i know is to make sure they have lots of plant life to hide in and feel comfy and safe. also block the intake of your filter with some sort of sponge to stop them from getting sucked in. i know that there is a special type of guppy food but i just crush the adult food into iddy bitty little dusty powder and they like it enough.

Currently I have around thirty Molly fry in a breeder (not the best environment for young.)
So I have decided to take on my second tank ( I have I my had my first two months!)

However I won't to create the best environment for these guys as possible

It a twenty four litre tank

Any tips I would be grateful for :
Deco
Plant
Food
Steps
Anything
Hey, for decor i would use bushy type fake plants, fern etc. Decor/plants is not essential.
Food, i highly recommend Hikari First Bites. I used to use crushed/powdered regular food but i find they prefer the First Bites. It has all the essential stuff that fry need. When feeding, i always switch off my filters, airstones a few mins before feeding and for 5/10mins after. It stops food going everywhere and gives the fry a chance to eat. You need to feed them 4 times a day. Small bits at a time.