Clown fish "pimple" help

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

PistolPete

Aquarium Advice Freak
Alright I'm going to try to answer the questions to the best of my ability. I don't have all the equipment to test my water, because my LFS normally will for me and I am still new to this hobby.

1. How long have you had the fish? I have had the fish for a month now. It is a Percula Clown. Tank raised (ORA).

2. How long has the fish been in the tank? What are the tank mates? Any aggression? I have had the fish in the tank for a month. The tank mates include another percula clown and a black percula clown, as well as a cleaner shrimp and 4 turbo snails. They are all very docile.

3. Is the fish eating? If so what does it eat? Yes. I am currently feeding Omega One Marine Pellets as well as frozen fish food. I forget what its called and my friend isn't in my dorm room for me to look. If it is important I will be able to look later.

4. What are the water parameters? pH, ammonia, nitrite, nitrate, SPG? (actual numbers please: posting high, average or normal is not helpful) What saltwater test kit are you using? This I do not know, I don't have a kit. I normally have my LFS check every one to two weeks.

5. Is the fish showing any physical signs of disease, grain of salt size spots, discoloration, ragged fins, misting or spots on the fins, cuts, cloudy eyes, etc?
The only thing I have noticed is a white pimple looking spot in front of his left fin. It has not change in size or coloration. When I told my LFS they didn't seem very worried. It's been there for about two weeks and my other fish haven't shown any signs of having problems. They interact fine and have been acting normal. Im not as concerned as I was because it has been the same for almost two weeks, its possible I could have over looked the small spot when I bought her.