Corals lookin slugish--dosing redsea abc

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Reefmob

Aquarium Advice Activist
SO my corals have been looking kinda slugish but not bad.. I tested the water..
Ph-8.4
Am-0
Ni-0
N-0
Ca- 370
Alk-7.8
Mg-1280

Have
60 gallon cube ( actual water is 50 gal)
Dual CPR skimmer
Phosban reactor
4 t5 lights
75 LR
60 LS

Live stock
Frogspawn
Hammer
Mushrooms
Zoanthids
Blue star clove polyps
Xenias
Duncan's
Monticaps
Green star polyps
-----
Cleaner shrimp
Peppermint
Pistol tiger
Yellow watchman
2 barlet anthias
2 clowns
Coco worm
Chromis
Beleni
And cuc
Serpent star

The guy at the lfs recomended red reef foundation ABC

It's my first time dosing anything exempt red reef coraline grow.. So I dont know exactly what to do. Help?

I added 2 scoops at once directly in tank and my corals all closed right away.. (there slowly opening again)

What should I do?
How do I dose ?
I have no idea what to do?

Please help

Reefmob said:
SO my corals have been looking kinda slugish but not bad.. I tested the water..
Ph-8.4
Am-0
Ni-0
N-0
Ca- 370
Alk-7.8
Mg-1280

Have
60 gallon cube ( actual water is 50 gal)
Dual CPR skimmer
Phosban reactor
4 t5 lights
75 LR
60 LS

Live stock
Frogspawn
Hammer
Mushrooms
Zoanthids
Blue star clove polyps
Xenias
Duncan's
Monticaps
Green star polyps
-----
Cleaner shrimp
Peppermint
Pistol tiger
Yellow watchman
2 barlet anthias
2 clowns
Coco worm
Chromis
Beleni
And cuc
Serpent star

The guy at the lfs recomended red reef foundation ABC

It's my first time dosing anything exempt red reef coraline grow.. So I dont know exactly what to do. Help?

I added 2 scoops at once directly in tank and my corals all closed right away.. (there slowly opening again)

What should I do?
How do I dose ?
I have no idea what to do?

Please help

Stop.