11 dead fish in 3 days

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Lurker79

Aquarium Advice Regular
I have no idea what is going on in my tank. I will give all of the info I can please feel free to ask questions. First off about my tank. It is a 90g with a fluval fx5 and 2 T5 6700 lights. It is, well was, 85% stocked according to aqadviser with Neon, Rummynose, Platy, Molly, Cory, Albino Bristlenose, Pristella Tetra, one Ghost Shrimp, and Nerites. I do a 30% wc weekly and the temp is 78-79. It is planted there is lots of driftwood. I am also currently having an algae problem. I seem to have beard algae and gsa. I am still new to planted tanks but after some research I think those are the 2 kinds I have. The only new things in the tank are 4 cory (2 already dead), 2 platy added on Saturday (3 days before this started) and 5 nerites moved from my 55g on Saturday also.

Here are my parameters:
Nitrites 0
Ammonia 0
pH 7.4
Nitrates 40 ( I know that is high, but I wouldn't think it is high enough to cause these problems)
Po4 1
kh 35.8
gh 53.7
I don't really understand the gh and kh but I tested it anyway because I know many of you do.

I have lost 11 fish in 3 days and most of them there has been no warning that they were even sick. The ones I have lost are 5 platy, 2 cory, 2 rummy nose, 1 neon, and 1 albino bn. The neon in the pic has whits across the top and bottom of its body and the bn pleco had a little white like that on its head. The pleco also appeared to be a little darker in color than it normally is the day before it died. I have a dalmation molly that seems fine but also appears slightly darker in color.The rest of them have been fine one minute and dead the next. I am very perplexed and would love some help...
88527-albums13773-picture66327.jpg
88527-albums13773-picture66328.jpg
88527-albums13773-picture66329.jpg