Fish still flashing two weeks after white spot HELP

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Mileymoo

Aquarium Advice Regular
I'm a complete beginner, I have a 94l/20.68gal Askoll pure aquarium XL
I was given the tank by a friend who is poorly and in able to look after them the tank was in bad shape (filthy) and by mistake and not knowing I washed everything under the tap (filters, sponges ect) I put everything back used tap safe and 4 weeks later I had white spot. I treated the fish with white spot & fungus by water life turned temp up to 28c and put aquarium salt in that was 3 weeks ago, my fish 6 bleeding hearts, 6 zebra tale red faces tetra, 3 female guppies who are pregnant 1 male guppy, 2 sword tales 2 loaches and one pearl gorrami there all flashing except the gorrami sword tales and loaches, I've treated again with salt temp 30c and first 8mls of whitespot today I've got really attached to these fish please please help:thanks:

I am currently going throught hte same thing......Best advice I can give is add salt per directions of container but put it in a cup of tank water and slowly add it in, heat tank to 86F/30C, 25/50% gravel clean PWC daily, extra airstone since temp is high, and give it some time due to the 3 stages Ich goes through.......I am on day 4 with this remedy and the flashing stopped on day 2....also after plenty research and comments of this product called Kordon's Rid Ich Plus, I chose to try it out...so today I added it to the regimen.