I need a 2nd opinion on this critter

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

STARFYRE

Aquarium Advice Freak
I'm new to SW. I just finished stocking my LR in my tank 2 days ago. It's uncured and going thru one heck of a cycle (Ammonia at 8.0) I was staring at my rock today and a bug was running across it and hiding in a tiny hole. I think it's a pod, but not sure if it is a pod, is it a copepod or an amphipod.
I can't get a pic right now, but I'll describe it to the best of my ability.
It looks kinda like a very small, not flat centipede. It's clear with blueish lines that run horizontal down its back. The body looks like a round exoskeleton. It has antannae. It runs across the rock. And when it stops, it's rearend folds in, making it look like a J or C shape.
As soon as I figure out how to transfer pics to the computer and resize them, this will be alot easier. But for now, anyone have an idea?

I have ideas but they would be guesses. Pics will find your answer.

I checked out the pics, but can't really tell. It looks most like one I saw posted in this forum under"before u post" or something like that. My fiance (the one who never showed any interest in my tanks) checked online and said he came up with copepod. I can't get a pic of it. It moves too fast, and spends most of its time hiding in a hole in the rock. I saw 2 more after I got offline last night. All of them are on the only piece of LR that was cured when I bought it, which leaves me to believe they are def copepods. Hooray! For I will be needing many of those for my inhabitants to munch on. I also think I found some corals on a piece of what the LFS referred to as Tonga motu. I have to go to work. But after I get home, I'll have my honey download pics so I can post them up. Thanx for all your help. I love u guys!