125 reef build

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.
I just read through the whole thread tonight. I just got done plumbing my 75 gal. Well your plumbing dwarfs mine, tank dwarfs mine, and your sump dwarfs mine. However I am new at this and am keeping it less intricate than that of some. I do however appreciate your thread here along with ziggy's and others. I intend to do a build thread. I am kinda saving up some photos that way it will be interesting. I dont think too many will learn from mine(well someone will hopefully) but others can see what Ive done right and wrong thus help me. The growth in your tank is awesome ccCapt!!

Wow! Larry that's awesome.... I can't wait a year from now with my system to see how much growth it will get...

I love the tank man.. (y)

Larry,
That's one fine tank. Great work on it. Looks like all the effort is paying off. Congratulations.

ccCapt,

I joined this site a few months ago, and almost immediately after joining had to take some time off reading the threads due to an extremely busy work schedule and being sent out of region. And this is my slow season, lol. Regardless, I came back on and read through your entire thread, and I have to say, much like everyone else that has made comments, that I am thoroughly impressed by the amazing craftsmanship and ingenuity you displayed in the creation of your setup! After a year the tank looks amazing. Im hopeful that sometime this year I can purchase a home and start hatching a plan to have a larger setup with a seperate sump / filtration. Anyways just wanted to say I appreciate the step by step approach you took and for sharing your insights with everyone!

One last question, what did you end up stocking your tank with as far as fish go??

-FireFish36

Thanks. :)
One last question, what did you end up stocking your tank with as far as fish go??