Go Back   Aquarium Advice - Aquarium Forum Community > General Aquarium Forums > DIY Projects

Join Aquarium Advice Today
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them on AquariumAdvice.com
Old 04-29-2010, 05:37 PM   #1
Aquarium Advice Freak
DIY Stand Building Help

Sup guys. At work atm, so am going to do some more research when i get home, but was wondering if someone can point me in the right direction of a way to make a stand for a 75g. I have never done any woodwork before, but im sure it couldnt be too hard. Looking for an easy guide or something online that will spell it all out for me. Thanks!

CEverii is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2010, 03:52 PM   #2
Aquarium Advice Addict
There are several guides online that you can search for but I didn't like them myself when building my own stand. I recommend you searching for and looking how other people have built their own. I finished one just 2 days ago myself.

Smitty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2010, 07:29 PM   #3
Aquarium Advice Apprentice