Go Back   Aquarium Advice - Aquarium Forum Community > Community Forum > Aquaria Off-Topic
Click Here to Login

Join Aquarium Advice Today

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them on AquariumAdvice.com

Old 03-14-2005, 07:56 PM   #1

AA Member Biographies!!

So I have been thinking...since the AA advisors have a place to write a biography about theirselves...soooo I thought that us members should have a spot to write what about us!

I will start.

My name is Shannon, I live in a town out side of Austin. I am 15 years old and I am a freshman in highschool. I have a 10 gallon fresh water tank with mollies and a red eyed tetra, and soon to be maybe more colorful fishies. I am officially addicted to reading this site, even though I don't post much on it. I read it at school durring a computer class when we have free time, and people around me start reading...with me. I have two sisters, one is married and has a child, and she is 20. My other sister is 17 and lives at home...I can't wait till she goes to college
Old 03-14-2005, 08:12 PM   #2
Aquarium Advice Addict

oooo this is cool!

My name is Nicole. I am a Junior at Appalachian State University in Boone, NC. I've been riding horses since I was 9 years old and plan on making it a career. However, as a back up, I am a Broadcasting Major and am the current Sales Director at WASU-FM which is my college's radio station. I hope to be Station Manager next year. As for fish, I love them. Catfish are my favorite. I eventually want a HUGE tank for a few species of catfish that have stolen my heart. I also have two female gerbils who are very cute and one day I'll hopefully have as many animals as Menagerie (not including horses).

Old 03-14-2005, 08:17 PM   #3
Aquarium Advice Addict

Great Idea!!
Old 03-14-2005, 08:21 PM   #4
AA Team Emeritus

Great idea!