Where do you keep it all??

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Mommachef

Aquarium Advice Activist
I'm sure this has been covered before, but I'm a rookie and haven't come across it yet so here goes nothing!Where does everyone keep their setups? Especially if you have multiple large tanks? I have my two biggest ones in my living room, one is in my son's room, and one is in my bedroom. Does anyone have a room dedicated to just your tanks (lucky!!)? I would still like to build a saltwater tank, but it'll probably be one of those little nano tanks since that is about the only thing I have room for now. Lol I know I can't be the only one here with this "not enough room for all the fish tanks I want" problem! :)

Both of mine are in my living room, don't really have much room for anymore. My hubby has already told me no more! Lol

I have one (or 2 or 3 lol) in every room except my kids room, there will soon be a shrimp/snail setup in there for them to care for :D

I have my 2 in our 'back living room' it's supposed to be our nice room to have company in (no kids toys etc allowed) however my husband worries it is going to turn into the fish room.....as I size up any solid furniture for a new tank hopefully!!! ;-)

Its good to know I'm not the only one that is A.) running out of room and B.) whose hubby is in the "no more tanks" corner. Hahahaha! Before we filled the 110 up I made him go to the basement (okay it's a crawl space) to make sure we weren't going to have any issues with the weight of it. He was a little less than thrilled about his mission. Lol