I'm back with new fish!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

rive1404

Aquarium Advice Freak
After the ice storm in February that wiped out all my SW tanks, I was convinced I'd put up SW fish until after I graduated college. But, my parents somehow convinced me that I couldn't live without them; they were right! I've spent the last two months preparing my tanks, and now, I'm going to share them with you!

I purchased fish online for the first time from Saltwaterfish.com, and I am convinced that I won't be shopping anywhere else. I just got them yesterday, and this is the first time I've turned the lights on and fed them. Everyone appears to be in good condition--a little skinny, but nothing I can't fix--except the PBT who has a white face, but I'm not sure if it's from stress or malnutrition. Anyway, they're all eating heartily, and I hope they stay with us for a long, long time. Here's some pics, enjoy :)

Orangeshoulder Tang
img_997610_0_d9a33d5b96a5e89e6fe51f7cbeea60fb.jpg

Lieutenant Tang
img_997610_1_859afedf3c030f4ad49238cbc8f9daa6.jpg

Powder Blue Tang:
img_997610_2_db56665cf34ecfa87135f71b3b73b8c8.jpg

Naso Tang:
img_997610_3_757f6e22b1ed09dc0fa39d558678eca7.jpg

The PBT is the largest and is the dominant fish in the tank. There's some occasional sparring, but nothing bad. They all swim together almost like in a shoal, and happily graze the rocks for algae all day.

Welcome back. to AA. How big did you say your tank was?
Fish look very nice.

They look great, especially once you fatten them up a bit! And in a 220, hard to ask for a better life :-D