The new guy and the new tank

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Shuakun

Aquarium Advice Newbie
Hello everybody I'm new to fish owneing business and wanted to get some opinons about my current set up. Any kind of criticism is welcome and would be appreciated. I currently have a set up that was spread out over two tanks that were 29 gallons longs each. I then had to move to a new appartment and so I decied to condense my two tanks into one by purchasing a 18'' deep 36'' length 21'' and a 1/4 tall which is 59 gallons tank.

This is my set up:

Lighting:
36" MarineLand LED / Moonlight Auto Timer.

Filteration:
55/75 Aqueon Quiet Flow 400GPH
SunSun HW-303B 4-Stage External Filter 370GPH W/ 9W UV Sterilizer

Aeration:
Tetra Whisper AP150

Now all these are brand new and working wonderfully! MY tank is crystal clear with the amount of fish I have.

My Fish:

9 Albino Coryodoras
7 Golden Dojo's
1 BN Pleco
1 Chinese Algae Eater
4 Silver Tipped Tetra
2 Stripped Danios

I plan on giving the 4 Silver Tipped Tetras, 2 Danios, and the Chinese Algae Eater back to a LFS.

I also have white micro pebble for the base in my tank with 2 large peices of drift wood and plenty of plants for hideing.