Adding a blenny, blenny, and a goby...Complications?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Jon and Nancy

Aquarium Advice Newbie
Hi all, I am new to this site but I am not new to forums. Not to get caught up with the "hi how are ya's" i'll cut to the chase. I have a 55 gallon FOWLR tank with 56 lbs of live rock and a sand substrate. I am considering adding a tailspot blenny, a lawnmower blenny, and a yellow watchmen goby. Being that I am fairly new to the marine scene, I am wondering if I would have aggression problems between these three fish? Any replies are appreciated :)

Negative they all three have a peaceful disposition you shouldn't have any issues actually. My girlfriends tailspot got sucked up by the guy who cleans my tank last month. She blames me for some reason of course. You shooting for a community reef tank or what?

Negative they all three have a peaceful disposition you shouldn't have any issues actually. My girlfriends tailspot got sucked up by the guy who cleans my tank last month. She blames me for some reason of course. You shooting for a community reef tank or what?

Well right now it is a FOWLR tank but we (me and my fiance) have a aqualife 4 bulb T5 fixture with 4 LED lunar lights that should be arriving at the end of the week :-D So in the future yes it will probably be a community reef tank.

It's always good to prepare for the future... All three should be fairly reef safe as well. The lawnmower is a good algae eater and the yellow watchman will do some sand sifting for you. My tailspot had a lot of personality and ate everything he possibly could but was too small to do a lot of damage to any algae but we sure gave him credit for trying. Do you have any corals yet?