Equipment list for new 20g setup. Input?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

rogersjw

Aquarium Advice Apprentice
OK, i'm new to the SW scene... I've read a book, articles (a couple on here) and I think i've got a good idea. Now, the other day I was at Petco and saw a tank sale... so I bought a 20g. Here's an equipment list... Do I have everything? Think it will be ok?

Protein Skimmer:
AquaC Remora w/ Rio 800 Pump - $164
AquaC Remora Protein Skimmer with Rio 800 Pump

Filter:
Marineland Penquin BIO-Wheel Power Filter 100B - $20.62 (Sale for 13.99)
Penguin Bio Wheel emperor penguins bio wheel filters marineland biowheel marineland bio wheel 100B power filter powerfilter

Lighting:

Marineland LED Double Bright Lighting System, Adjustable from 18-24" - $60
Marineland LED Double Bright Lighting Systems, Adjustable from 18-24 inches LED aquarium lighting LED aquarium light led aquarium lights Marineland LED Double Bright led for aquarium led aquarium moon aquarium led aquarium led moonlight led light
-OR-
Coralife Aqualight Dual Linear Strip T5 Aquarium Lighting Fixture, 2X14 Watt, 24 inch - $30
Aquarium Lighting Fixture Coralife Aqualight T5 Dual Linear Strip Fixture, 2X14 Watt, 24 inch

Gravel/Live Sand:
Live Rock: 15-20 lbs
Live Sand: Enough for 2-3 inches of depth, although I'm not positive I'm going to go the LS route yet.

RO: Need to find one. Probably on ebay or something - $100

Extra Powerhead: For water movement
Not sure what size to get here... Ideas?

Other:
(2) Digital Thermometers (one for the water-change bucket)
(2) Hydrometer (again, one for the change bucket)
(1) Saltwater Test kit
(1) Large bucket of Premium Salt Mix $50
(1) pH meter
(1) Net
(2) Submersible Heaters (one for the water-change bucket)