Go Back   Aquarium Advice - Aquarium Forum Community > Community Forum > Member Introductions

Join Aquarium Advice Today
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them on AquariumAdvice.com
Old 11-30-2012, 12:46 AM   #1
Aquarium Advice Apprentice
heard this was the best online forum! had to check it out!!!

So this a new experiance for me (online forums) and so far from the looks i really like this site.
Anyways i cant say im a newb since i been in reef tanks since 08. started with a 55g 4 foot long tank with low tech system and was ABLE to keep a a red birds nest, watermelon chalice, plate size red monticap , and acsouple other stuff along with a heavy stock fish including mystery wrasse, yellow tang, 2 clowns, 2 anthias, and some other tangs. and unfortunatly in 2010 one day i woke up tp find all my fish dead over night and a week later all my corals bleach. so after i clean the tank nd kept a fish only tank
recently i upgrade to a 90 and started reefing again
but i swear i had a curse tank went thru hell lost corals and fish nd called it quits on reef but 3 months later i couldnt resist it and brought up my tank again!

today i have a 90g, with 20 g sump with mircle mud and cheato, 2 led 150 systems, mp10es(for now mp40es cuming soon lol.) 2 korelia pumps on a wave maker, mag 7 returnpump. as for life stock i have 2 clowns 1 blue reef chromi and a coral beauty, i recently jus added my first corals a pink hammer, neon green tip hammer, pulsing zenias, and sum gsp's.

sorry for the boring biography but im looking forward to have a great learnign experiance with the help of everybody! this is my tank now
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20121129_131115.jpg
Views:	77
Size:	154.7 KB
ID:	134900  

irving91 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2012, 03:02 AM   #2
Aquarium Advice Addict

POTM Champion
Tank of the Month Award
to AA! We hope you enjoy

Andrew McFadden is offline   Reply With Quote