Hey there!!!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

jsantii12

Aquarium Advice Apprentice
Hey everyone!!! New to being a fish mom. I have just taken up on Fishing lol. I have a 20g right now, and upgrading to a 55g within the week. I currently have an Angelfish, 3 Blackfin Tetras, 1 Glass cat, 1 Rainbow Shark, and 1 Pleco. My issue comes with who I want to take over to the new tank as I want to expand my family.:fish2:

I'm a fur mom to 5 doggies, 3 boxers, 1 GSD, and my litto baby old fart Yorkie.
I'm a feather mom to 7 birdies, 4 parakeets, 1 quaker, 1 cockatiel, 1 weeny teeny lovebird. (still a baby and eating by hand):eek:

So other then my zoo, I'm a student, prior military, and just waiting to finish school in April.:dance: (Double bachelors in Accounting and Financing.) :banghead:

Oh and a boyfriend that gets to deal with my madness!!! :kiss::smitten:

Just be careful with your angel an rainbow shark as they may eventually start getting aggressive an territorial.

Hey everyone!!! New to being a fish mom. I have just taken up on Fishing lol. I have a 20g right now, and upgrading to a 55g within the week. I currently have an Angelfish, 3 Blackfin Tetras, 1 Glass cat, 1 Rainbow Shark, and 1 Pleco. My issue comes with who I want to take over to the new tank as I want to expand my family.:fish2:

I'm a fur mom to 5 doggies, 3 boxers, 1 GSD, and my litto baby old fart Yorkie.
I'm a feather mom to 7 birdies, 4 parakeets, 1 quaker, 1 cockatiel, 1 weeny teeny lovebird. (still a baby and eating by hand):eek:

So other then my zoo, I'm a student, prior military, and just waiting to finish school in April.:dance: (Double bachelors in Accounting and Financing.) :banghead:

Oh and a boyfriend that gets to deal with my madness!!! :kiss::smitten:

caught me off guard this morn spit my tea out laughing with your last line:brows:(y)