Go Back   Aquarium Advice - Aquarium Forum Community > Community Forum > Member Introductions
Click Here to Login

Join Aquarium Advice Today

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them on AquariumAdvice.com

Old 06-06-2008, 01:19 PM   #1
Aquarium Advice Regular

Red face ok here i am to follow

Ok i am following those that came before I wont name names (bob, Judge) I am not the type to fish and tell. But i was frustrated and it seems not just one but 2 (so far as i have seen) of helpful people I have met are here soooooooo
I will work on playing with the sigs and such maybe I'll learn how to even post pics.
I am fairly new to the hobby *cough cough* addiction and I promise I will ask more questions and be generally annoyingly persistant to get answers. But I am a Woman and I want what I want thats all. there is no shame in that right natural order of things and all that.
I will however also post like mad putting my 2 cents in everywhere. or since I tend to ramble on more like a nickel.
well this is me. My son and I are enjoying are new freinds and wet finny family members. hope to talk to yall alot more soon.

Old 06-06-2008, 01:36 PM   #2
AA Team Emeritus

Now please tell us more about your wet friends FW or SW?

We are here to feed your addiction, so please ask away...

cmor1701d is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2008, 01:39 PM   #3
Aquarium Advice Regular

ah well i didnt quite get hte sig working before I posted so FW planted and well sig is working now. I will work on a profile as timeallows today :p
Nyrmel Neewbie extrodinary luvr of things furry, finny, or the color purple20 gallon planted 1 blueygray guppy, 1 ghost shrimp, 1 mystery snail(bulldozer), 3 mollies tux,edo and spot(dalmation) unknown fry Warning I can't spell to save my life, & I tend to ramble... alot. Also an avid outdoor ponder with 5 koi and a dozen goldfish and wonderful assortment of plants
nyrmel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2008, 01:41 PM   #4