The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Guinness

Aquarium Advice FINatic
Hi guys. I'm new here and would firstly like to say hello to all you fish nuts Out there. I joined the site hopping to gain as much info as possible to learn more about my favourite hobby, and if I can help other people with any questions or situations based on my own experiences. I do have a question if anyone can help me with. How do you edit your profile page? IE personal info.
Thanks in advance for any help.
Guinness

Cool,Have you been a member for long? how long have you been keeping fish. I started again about 8 months ago, started with a 300ltr tank I think that is about 66g, then I brought my partner a little 10g tank and then I brought myself a new discus tank which I think is 420ltr or 75g not sure on the conversion ratio. So I am fairly new to the game but I always do my homework and am constantly reading about fish and anything to do with them. Much to my partners dismay. ;-)

Welcome to AA! :)

You can customize your profile by going into the User CP link (next to Forums) on the top bar.

Cool,Have you been a member for long? how long have you been keeping fish. I started again about 8 months ago, started with a 300ltr tank I think that is about 66g, then I brought my partner a little 10g tank and then I brought myself a new discus tank which I think is 420ltr or 75g not sure on the conversion ratio. So I am fairly new to the game but I always do my homework and am constantly reading about fish and anything to do with them. Much to my partners dismay. ;-)

I just joined in September. I had a 10g tank in 2004 but did everything wrong, thought I knew the way and needless to say, none of the fish lived longer than 6 wks.