TheFishBoss97! is here!!! Oh yeah!!!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

TheFishBoss97

Aquarium Advice FINatic
Well, I'm 14 and breed and sell fish!!! I have an account on Aquariacentral too!:)
I'm awesome and I do a ton of stuff! I'm currently a freshman in high school! I breed angels, dario darios, livebearers, cichlids(mainly rams), ABN plecos, lots of shrimps, and soon discus!

I enjoy running planted tanks! I have an awesome 72G planted, with 4X54 T5 HO lighting growing algae currently waiting for my Co2 from GLA! I enjoy bmx biking, mtn. biking, hanging out, and i play instruments and maintain my fish tanks!

my favorite fish which i own are my angelfish breeding pair, my ABN breeding pair, dario darios, all shrimps, and Discus!

i want more discus and a zebra pleco;)

:welcome: to AA! :)

Wow thats awesome dude! Lucky you have all those fish, I'm only limited to my forty gallon and my five gallon!

Freshman here too! :)
What classes you taking?

thanks!

I'm taking Chem Honors, Speech and Debate, Geography(world cultures 1-2), LA, PE, Spanish 3-4, Algebra II/trig!:)

what school do u go 2?

im at leland;)

i got an account on AC! u should make one there too;) i have like 4 diff. ones as the more info the better;)

i convinced my parents on getting me more tanks(with my $), by saying its a small business;) and i make like $50 a month;) and it can count as community service if u donate the money;)

Welcome to AA! I'm a high school student as well! It's cool to have kids your age that are into the same hobbies as you!

TheFishBoss97 said:
thanks!

I'm taking Chem Honors, Speech and Debate, Geography(world cultures 1-2), LA, PE, Spanish 3-4, Algebra II/trig!:)

what school do u go 2?

im at leland;)

Nice! :)