20L Reef, Help me pick a T5 fixture

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Wolfsblood

Aquarium Advice FINatic
I currently have a 16g bowfront FOWLR tank and I have decided to ditch it in favor of a 20 long. I am having trouble picking a light fixture. So far the two that I keep seeing are the Coralife 30 inch 4 lamp Coralife Lunar Aqualight T5 Lighting Fixture Coralife Lunar Aqualight T5 Light Fixture
and the AquaticLife AquaticLife 30" T5 HO 4 Lamp Fixture with Lunar Lights

Coralife Pros:
Really decent price
Cooling fan(it gets rather warm where I live)
Cons:
Irregular sized bulbs only available from Coralife

AquaticLife Pros:
Uses 24" bulbs so the nice ATI, UVL, Etc. bulbs are available
Built in 3 channel timer
Cons:
$100 more than the Coralife
No cooling fan

I dont know how important the fan really is as I have never used a T5 fixture before. The tank will house primarily softies with a few LPS. I would love to have a Condy anemone but I have read that 4 bulbs may not be sufficient. Has anyone used these fixtures? Are the other ones that I have not see or may have overlooked? Am I going overboard with a 4 bulb considering the corals I would like to keep?

Aquaticlife is better quality and does not need fans,less to go wrong,better bulb selection by far also which is important.better ballast go with the aquatic life better now than later.20 long is 12" deep you will be able to keep more than you think most lps will be fine and some sps also. Condys idk you could try a small one.

If you're down to those two, definitely go with the AquaticLife. I have their six bulb over my 75 and love it. You can easily buy replacement parts from AquaticLife if anythign breaks. It alos probably doesn;t really need fans on that model because you'll have 24" bulbs in a 30" housing, creating some extra room for natural cooling.