Can I put these fish in my tank?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Aquarium Advice Newbie
I am a total amateur when it comes to fish keeping and this is my first post. I have no idea how to use this site correctly, and although I try my best, I apologize if I'm messing something up. Anyway, I researched my first fish tank extensively, and I bought a 29 gallon tank and I have 12 cardinal tetras, 6 diamond tetras, 2 Pictus catfish, and 4 pearl danios. I have gotten each species a week apart and I have cleaned and changed the water of the tank 30% every week. I try to be as responsible as I can. Anyway, on to the point, I was wondering if I can fit a pearl Gourami and a Gold marbled angelfish into my tank. My fish all get along fabulously. If there are any issues, whether it be aggression, or simply size please tell me. My pictus catfish have not gone after any of my fish so I was pleasantly surprised. I apologize for saying or doing anything idiotic as I am very new to this website and the fish keeping world in general. Should I put in the fish I have previously stated? Thank you so much!!!!!!

Welcome to the site :) we are glad to have you! That's awesome that you have done some research beforehand.

1. Did you let your tank cycle properly before adding fish? I always ask this question because when I was a beginner I had no idea a "cycle" existed.

I think a gourami would be okay IMO.

Personal preferance an angel needs at least a 40g due to the fact they can get 6 inches tall alone.