I got that message too DT. Then I closed the browser, reopened it and it was okay.
I do notice that now, when I log out of chat, it deletes all my cookies requirung me to log into the website again to continue.
Any chance it can be changed so it doesn't do that? It didn't do it before.
Sharon : Melbourne, Australia
Me on Twitter
4x4x2 FW planted | 15g FW planted | 3.5g FW planted pico