Aquarium Advice - Aquarium Forum Community

Aquarium Advice - Aquarium Forum Community (http://www.aquariumadvice.com/forums/)
-   Saltwater & Reef - Getting Started (http://www.aquariumadvice.com/forums/f14/)
-   -   Do i need a sump for this ? (http://www.aquariumadvice.com/forums/f14/do-i-need-a-sump-for-this-144933.html)

westy101 03-19-2011 06:31 AM

Do i need a sump for this ?
 
1 Attachment(s)
Do i need a sump for this ?

Gti_Leo 03-19-2011 12:45 PM

no it looks liek those hoses just suck the water out of your main tank liek a canister filter.

westy101 03-19-2011 02:32 PM

Ok cool ;)

mr_X 03-20-2011 12:00 PM

is this what you have:
Welcome To Cleartides - NP Bio-Pellet Reactors
contact those folks and ask them how to run it best.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:31 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.