Aquarium Advice - Aquarium Forum Community

Aquarium Advice - Aquarium Forum Community (http://www.aquariumadvice.com/forums/)
-   General Hardware/Equipment Discussion (http://www.aquariumadvice.com/forums/f60/)
-   -   Phos reactor (http://www.aquariumadvice.com/forums/f60/phos-reactor-67876.html)

danj 01-22-2006 10:06 PM

Phos reactor
 
Would a Phos reactor be ok for a FOWLR tank? I see they are not very expensive. And my well water really suks where i live. We have loads of minerals and the water is hard also.

drillsar 01-22-2006 10:59 PM

Yes the phos reactor 150 is awesome I have 0 phosphates in water, You should though possibly get a RO/DI there not totally necessary for a FOWLR but it would help..


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:20 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.