Breeding Mollie's

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Birdlover101

Aquarium Advice Newbie
I am a beginner fish keeper who has only been keeping fish for a little over a year and I recently got some Mollies to add to my tank. Currently I have a male Golden Wonder Killifish(who is kind of a bully but settling in with the other fish), a Black skirt tetra who is about three inches, an Albino Cory, some kind of tetra that will only get three inches, and two what I believe are German Blue Ram Cichlids. I know my Mollies will breed and am interested in that happening. I have researched it online but there is not a lot about breeding them and just giving the babies a lot of hiding spaces to hang out in until they are bigger.

My question is, how do I breed them using that method? And is there anything else anyone can tell me about breeding them because there is not much I can find online.

Sorry, I forgot to mention that my male Mollie is a Balloon Mollie, and I have a female Dalmation Mollie, and a Female Lyretail Mollie.