What Are Your Tanks?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

fishstixs05

Aquarium Advice Freak
OK I'm new to aqaurium advice, and I want to know wo has what tanks so i know who has good advice and such. So, everyone who clicks on this, send in a message on what fish tanks you have and what are in them. This will hep anyone who want to know about members, or possible tank setups.
Mine are:
6 gallon- guppy breeding tank: guppies, cory cat, water sprite
10 gallon- pauldron: guppies, feeder goldfish, and fire belly toads, water hyathach
20 gallon- freshwater tank: freshwater moray eel
29 gallon- freshwater community, 2 flame gouramies, 4 painted tetras, 2 silver hatchetfish, platy, pair of breeding Kribensis, several plants
30 gallon- reef: royal urchin, cleaner shrimp, maroon clown, 5 astrea snails, yellow watchman goby, yellow damsel, 10 blue legged hermit pulsing xenia, leather coral
55 gallon- brackish: 2 mono sebae, 2 mono argentius, green scat, silver scat, archer, 2 silver sharks, 2 bullrouts, 2 bumblebee gobies, ramshorn snails, onion plant, etc. plants
Yours Truly,
Fishstixs05 :D

29 Gallon South American black water biotope-9 cardinal tetras
5 1/2 Gallon sick tank/plant nursury

sorry, doesn't seem like I'll be much help to you :lol:

15 uk gallons 5 cardinal tatras 3 rummy tetras a gold coloured alge eater and a male betta

this is my first tank but hope to have more soon :D

10g - Three spot gourami, 4 small tiger barbs, peacock goby, kuhli loach.
55g - 1 South american puffer, 2 peppered corys, 2 albino corys, 1 bronze cory, 7 neon tetras, 5 blue tetras, 1 CAE, 1 big plecostomus, 2 Mystery Snails.
135g - 3 mono argentus, 2 silver scats , 1 Figure eight puffer, 1 Green spotted puffer.