Additional stocking ideas for my 10g

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

frostbite

Aquarium Advice Newbie
I'm looking I eventually add to my tank. I know I can't add anymore fish so I'm looking for inverts and eventually more coral. Any recommendations?
I currently have:
Mocha OC
Peppermint shrimp
Astrea snail
Turbo snail
Narcissus snail
Green star polyps
Green button polyps
Trumpet coral
ImageUploadedByAquarium Advice1395710000.551936.jpgImageUploadedByAquarium Advice1395710089.980582.jpgImageUploadedByAquarium Advice1395710114.797884.jpg

I also just rescaped so let me know what you think! Critiques welcome.
ImageUploadedByAquarium Advice1395710140.628931.jpg

Hi Frostbite,

I am working on a 10g nano myself. While I am no pro, basically a newbie, have you thought about maybe a crab of some kind or tube worms?

Pics look great, can't wait to start posting some of mine :)

Couple things:
1. Love your clown. His colors are great.
2. I personally do not like the arch look in rock, but I think you did a really good job with it. It's balanced really well in your tank. I like that you're using all live rock. Mine is mostly base rock due to cost but the dark rock contrasts well with the white sand.
3. What powerhead are you using and how much current are you getting? I'm looking for power heads for my 10 and am just wondering what you think of yours.
4. Which of your corals is the big greenish one on the right? It's awesome.

Excited to see how the corals fill in.

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Aquarium Advice mobile app

Thanks for the reply Dave! I would love to put a crab in there but from what I've been reading, crabs eat snails! I haven't thought about tube worms yet, but I have some hitchhiker bristle worms in there. I love my tank but it can get expensive