Coral comparability in 15g cube

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

sbiped

Aquarium Advice Apprentice
Hi! I'm in the process of creating a nano reef tank and I honestly just wanted to run through my proposed list of corals to see if there are any issues with compatibility or tank requirements etc. I'm new to this hobby and I'm learning a lot and hoping you all can help me out if I'm missing some important info! So with a prime 16hd I'm wanting to put a photosynthetic gorgonian and devil's hand at the top of my tank near the output pump of my aio filter (I'm hoping this is considered high flow for them but if not I can just get a wave pump or something). Around the middle of the tank I'm thinking of putting a plating montipora and a candy cane coral and at the bottom some ricordea florida or rhodactis mushrooms. On another rock also towards the bottom I was wanting to put a variety of zoanthids for a mini zoa garden and a bit further from everything else on another island I wanna put a frogspawn. I'm not sure if this is too much to put in a 15g tank and I'm also not sure if a devil's hand can live in a nano tank because I see leathers always growing large. I also have a cleanup crew consisting of a turbo snail, an emerald crab, 3 dwarf blue leg hermit crabs, and a cleaner shrimp, and I intend to add a few sexy shrimp later too. I'm not going to add any fish because I'm worried about the bio load as is and I'd love to hear thoughts from everyone.

Also for the frogspawn I only intend to get the branching variety so if I do this is it possible for me to just leave it on the plug and put that in the substrate or do I need to attach it to a rock still