My new tank (w/pics)

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

havefun

Aquarium Advice Freak
Well here goes...After seeing many awesome tanks on this forum I'm ready to post mine. It's been cycling since 3/12 if I remember correctly (raw shrimp for a few weeks then 40# of lr.com rock was added). I think (and hope) I'm very close to the end of the cycle. One week ago I purchased 1 turbo and 4 baby hermits - all still happy and healthy as far as I can tell.
What do you think of my aquascaping? Be honest because I'm new at this and am looking for tips.
Tank details:

75Gal
2 mj 1200's
Remora Pro w/mag3 skimmer
Rena Filstar XP3 canister (temporary hopefully)
1 300w heater
4" sand base
~70 base rock
40# lr

Pics:

NICE like the setup up of the rock and wow with some coral all over that rock it will look great. wish i had the money for the rock :cry:
just make sure its secure heard to many stories of crushed little guys because the rock fell. but it does look nice :mrgreen:

You're tank looks real nice, I like it! The good thing about the Rena Filstar XP3 is, if you ever need a UV sterilyzer, the Turbo Twist works great inline with the Rena XP3, it's whats pumping my Turbo Twist 3X.

Thanks for the input!
I don't have a lfs that I trust half as much as the advise I get from AA. I'm 6 weeks into my cycle and still showing ammo and trite so I took some water to the lfs for them to test. Ammo at .2 and trite at .1 and the lfs guy says "Ahh thats good enough, you can go ahead and start putting fish in now" :roll:

wish i had the money for the rock