Wanted: Wanted plants

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

cherokeeluvr

Aquarium Advice Addict
Looking to get some new plants for my aquariums! I want microsword for sure. I also want to get a plant that stays under 4 inches. I have no clue what the name is, but there is some kind of plant that's low has almost a starshape, and crinkled leaves.. Hard to describe! If you think you know what I'm talking about please comment! Haha! I'm also wanting anubias nana petite. Open to a few plants that get about 1ft tall. Also if anybody has Java moss might be interested! If anybody wants to trade, I have some red ramshorn snails available. I know it's not very specific what I want, but please if you have anything comment! Also the common name with a picture is helpful, because I'm still kinda new to the plants! Thanks in advance!

Sent from my iPhone

Also open to plants that get taller than a foot, as long as they handle trimming well!

Sent from my iPhone

Ive got a lot of stuff that would work for you. I have a lot of italian val which grows tall, narrow leaf chain sword (a lot like micro chain sword but imo it looks cooler and carpets better), dwarf sag (low foreground plant), java moss, anubias petite (have a piece of dw covered in it if youd want that), lots of different crypts, an aquarium lilly (good background plant, grows lily pads and sometimes flowers), i also have hygro polysperma, water sprite, duckweed and dwarf water lettuce. Shipping will most likely be $5.50 via a small flat rate package assuming everything would fit.

Sent from my iPhone using Aquarium Advice

I could post pics tommorow (about to go to bed atm) just let me know what you want and how much of it that you want and we can workout prices. If you want pics now just lookup the plants on google.