150 stock list... agressive?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Agnate80700

Aquarium Advice Freak
Im just beginning to consider a stock list for my 150 gallon tank.

I seem to be drawn more to the aggressive type fish, they just seem to be prettier in most cases (maybe its what I would think someone who never saw a saltwater tank before would see and go 'oh wow!')

Considering this will be a reef tank, heres some fish Im thinking about:

Sohol Tang
Naso Tang
Sargassum Trigger
Volitan Lionfish
Hutchii Anthias
Blackribbon Eel

Along with my current stock:
Emp. Angel
Blue-dot Toby
Maroon Clown
Purple Firefish
Clown Fairy Wrasse

Thats 10 fish. Thats more than I can have. If I could have everything I want, this would be the list (maybe some true perc clowns) But this list needs to be weeded down.

Heres what Im thinking:

Mr. Toby will most likely need to be sold back to the store. He will have no place in my reef tank. Bummer too, he was my 1st purchase. Maybe I can put him in something else...

The Emp. Angel will probably be ok for a while, but well see what happens when he changes from juvi to adult, as I understand they are ok with reefs while juvi.

Clown Fairy Wrasse will probably have to go back. True, hes a great reef candidate, but hes tried to jump tank SO many times in his current home... theres no way he'd survive in an open tank. The front and sides of my tank will be protected, but the back will not be.

My clown and firefish should be ok.

Two tangs... even with the color and body shape being different, are they still prone to fight? I know keeping two tangs of the same species is bad juju but I've never housed tangs so I dont know how they will fair with two separate types.