Becoming Salty! And Lighting Questions

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

bmarine

Aquarium Advice FINatic
So I recently acquired a saltwater tank from a friend of mine. It's my first time getting into saltwater and I'm quite excited! It is a globe tank with a diameter of about 18 inches. I'm guessing its about 15 gallons. It has a percula clown fish, a pistol shrimp, 2 snails, and some various corals including:
A sun polyp
A green star polyp
A candy cane coral
and 3 other kinds of zoas I believe.

Now for the questions
I recently purchased the AI Prime for the tank. Now the instructions to set it up are awful, and I have no idea on the spectrum for each kind of bulb in there and how long the lights should be on. Could someone give me a good idea of what percentage each of the bulbs should be on? And how long the light itself should stay on?

Also, any important information I should know about the corals? The sun polyp seems to be hiding a lot.

Finally, the tank was infested with aiptasia. I used Aiptasia X And seemed to have killed off most of it, but it always seems to grow back. Any ways to completely eradicate it?
Thanks!

No clue on the ai lighting schedule as I've never used one but you want it about 75% blue and 25% a white.

Sun polyps are non photosynthetic and need to be fed. Check them after lights out. They should be open then

Sent from my iPhone using Aquarium Advice

Sun polyps also like lower flow areas.
As for the aiptasia, continue with the aiptasia x. In infested tanks it can take time to get rid of them all.

I'm still trying to figure out all the settings for the Prime. Is there a good spectrum/intensity that would be best for corals?