Am i overstocked?

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

bassplayerash

Aquarium Advice Newbie
I'm 25 haven't owned a tank in about 8 years, so i would said i'm new to fish keeping and after my tank was all set up and ready to go i was so eager to get fish and wanted everything. I have:-
3x black widow tetra
4x neon tetra
3x gourami (blue/ gold and dwarf)
1x male fighter
1x dojo loach
1x cory
1x bristle pleco
3x shrimp (armoured/ yamato)
3x mountain minow
2x platy.
1x khuli loach

I have an 80 litre tank.

I think i'm overstocked i've had the tank 2+ months and all the fish seem fine. I haven't added any for a month.

Am i overstocked and if so what fish would he best to get rid (give away/ sell)

Btw, the gouramis and fighter get along fine as i've had a lot of people moan that they don't mix but they keep to their own.

Thanks

Yes! U`re overstocked. U can do 1 dwarf gouramí, tetras corys x5 and shrimps. You can use www.aqadvisor.com to see if ur stock is good

Sent from my 801EM using Aquarium Advice mobile app

I'm 25 haven't owned a tank in about 8 years, so i would said i'm new to fish keeping and after my tank was all set up and ready to go i was so eager to get fish and wanted everything. I have:-
3x black widow tetra
4x neon tetra
3x gourami (blue/ gold and )
1x male fighter
1x dojo loach
1x cory
1x bristle pleco
3x mountain minow
2x platy.
1x khuli loach

I have an 80 litre tank.

I think i'm overstocked i've had the tank 2+ months and all the fish seem fine. I haven't added any for a month.

Am i overstocked and if so what fish would he best to get rid (give away/ sell)

Btw, the gouramis and fighter get along fine as i've had a lot of people moan that they don't mix but they keep to their own.

Thanks