Feeding Advice

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

rtfish

Aquarium Advice Newbie
First post on these forums! Cross posting this request on a few forums for the best advice!

This is my first time having so many fish in one tank and I am nervous on a feeding cycle and amount to allow for all to be happy and healthy as well as limit food waste. I have the following species in all levels of the aquarium.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
**Stock with current sizes if the size helps**
1x Adult Albino Bushy/Bristlenose Pleco Ancistrus sp.

1x 5" or so Peacock Eel Macrognathus aculeatus (believe it is the lesser and not siamensis as it hasn't grown much since I got it end of March. Was listed as Thai Spiny Eel at LFS)

1x 4" Orange Spotted Liberian Eel Mastacembelus liberiensis (get big fast so will need to move in a few months from the limited data I could find on care)

9x 1-1.5" False spotted/Black fin Corydoras leucomelas

8x 1-1.5" Rummy-nose tetra Hemigrammus rhodostomus

9x 1-1.5" Marbled hatchet Carnegiella strigata

12x 1-1.5" Ornate/False Rosy tetra Hyphessobrycon bentosi

5x Adult Otocinclus

5x 1.5" Clown Loach Chromobotia macracanthus (yes I know about these eventual big boys. They can move in with the orange spotted eel when it moves too)

8x large Amano shrimp Caridina multidentata/japonica

4x Black racer nerite snails

??x MTS cause who really knows how many MTS they have!
**Food I have on hand**
Tetramin tropical flakes
Sera o-nip tablets
Omega one super color color flakes
Omega one shrimp pellets
Omega one veggie rounds
Hikari algae wafers
Hikari sinking wafers
Hikari frozen brine shrimp
Hikari frozen bloodworms
Zucchini. I do length strips on a veggie clip suction twice a week.