Noobie

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

MrPickle

Aquarium Advice Newbie
Hey, I'm new to fish keeping, I am interested in purchasing a SeaClear 50 gallon acrylic tank. I have never owned a tank before and was wondering if anyone has any advice that I should know? I am going to start with a fresh water tropical tank but eventually I want to transition to a saltwater, after I get more experience. So if anyone has any advice on filters, heaters etc, I would be glad to hear it.