Go Back   Aquarium Advice - Aquarium Forum Community > Freshwater > Freshwater & Brackish - Getting Started
Click Here to Login

Join Aquarium Advice Today

Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about them on AquariumAdvice.com

Old 08-16-2015, 06:39 AM   #1
Aquarium Advice Newbie

Noobie

Hey, I'm new to fish keeping, I am interested in purchasing a SeaClear 50 gallon acrylic tank. I have never owned a tank before and was wondering if anyone has any advice that I should know? I am going to start with a fresh water tropical tank but eventually I want to transition to a saltwater, after I get more experience. So if anyone has any advice on filters, heaters etc, I would be glad to hear it.

Old 08-16-2015, 10:15 AM   #2
Aquarium Advice Addict