Overstocked? (Or about to be)

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

Alpha

Aquarium Advice Newbie
Okay, so a little history.. My girlfriend decided to get these haunted looking fish called GloFish Tetras. She also decided to do the majority of this without any prior research whatsoever, so after purchasing 3, she plopped them into a small 3 gallon tank that WalMart assured her would be plenty of room for them...

Well it wasn't. Obviously. So I have taken it upon myself to raise these creatures and keep them healthy to the best of my abilities. I'm a full-time student with no job etc etc so I'm working with what I have. There is no possible way for me to "upgrade my tank" or "return these fish" etc. Not here. Not yet. I've already looked. So anyway back to the problem.

So now these 3 GloFish Tetras are inhabiting my Aqueon 25 gallon tall tank, which wouldn't be a probably except for.. well there were fish already in there :ROFLMAO:

So now, my 25 Gallon Tall tank contains:
3 GloFish Tetras (~2in)
1 Mixed Fruit Tetra (I have no idea why) (~1&1/2in)
1 Golden Dojo Loach (~4in)
1 Otto Cat (~2in)
1 Angelfish (~3&1/2in)
and a snail woooohoooo.

Yes, I am aware the Loach and Otto prefer groups, and the angel would fancy a partner. However, as I stated in the topic, I'm worried this is overstocked. I feel my tank was decent before the tetras were added in terms of being stocked, but now I feel as if I'm quite overstocked, or if not, I will be once these creatures reach adult sizes. I'm hoping (fingers crossed) my loach will not grow 6" in the next ~9months so I CAN afford to upgrade my tank. Until then, advice or opinions on what to do would be appreciated.

Questions:
Could I possibly add another Otto cat? Two?
Could I possibly add a mate to the angelfish?
AM I OVERSTOCKED?

25 Gallon Tall Aqueon w/ Two HOB Filters; Semi-heaviily planted tank