grade A picassos need your help please!!!!

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

picasso

Aquarium Advice Apprentice
Hello to all,
I am fairly new to this awsome hobby, I did the common mistake of not having my tanks cycle. My community tank is now 3 months old and stable.
About 3 - 4 weeks ago I purchased 2 grade a picasso's and a bubble rose tip anemone from my LFS (mated pair hosting in anemone). I monitored them for several weeks before making the GRAND purchase for all 3. The picassos were very healthy at the time of purchase. I brought them home in a 3 gallon bucket as the anemone was attached to a live rock. The trip from the LFS to their new home was no longer that 30 min. I did a drip acclamation as I do with all my fish and corals. All parameters to the water were stable. After 2 hour acclamtion I put the picasso's in the 72 gallon bow front community tank with the anemone. Sharing the community tank with the new comers were
2 black orange face clownfish
1 false percula clownfish
1 sail fin
1 yellow belly blue hippo
1 lawnmor blenny
2 cardinal fish
1 coral elegance
1 sol wrass
1 emarald crab
1 hermit crab
3 coco worms
5 bumble bee snails
5 turbo snails
100 pounds of live rock
60 pounds of live sand
macor alge in sump
Imidielty the picasso's chased the false percula and black paired clowns.