Can't Diagnose sick skirt tetra

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

smog

Aquarium Advice Newbie
Hello Everyone. First I just want to say that although this is my first post, I have over a year now reaped the benefits of everyone's good advice on sites like this one, and am very thankful for it. Until now I've found internet advice so complete that I haven't had to ask any new questions, but my luck ran out. I hope someone will be able to solve this mystery for me. I am a beginner at this, though I have had my tank for over a year now without any major catastrophes. Last Thursday I finally moved my tank back from my parents house where it was temporarily housed for a month while I waited for my apartment to become available. I was glad to get it back, and I took all the cautions I was capable of during the move, from water quality, tank cleanliness, temperature, transportation etc... To try and minimize the impact on my fish. I had to remove almost all the water to make it moveable, but the temperature and ph where as close to what they were previously as I could get them 70 F and 6.8 - 7.0 ph. I have done this twice, once over a year ago, and just about 2 months ago, without any casualties. Over the weekend everyone seemed happy, however I started noticing some problems on Tuesday. I have a 30 gallon planted tank for which I have purchased the following : 6 zebra danios, one catfish, one algae eater.
and have adopted to save from being cast into the lake: 2 guppies, 2 skirt tetras, and 1 mystery fish which I can't quite identify.