Help please my betta is dying

The friendliest place on the web for anyone with an interest in aquariums or fish keeping!
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

lexibunny6

Aquarium Advice Newbie
I'm a beginner/intermediate fish owner and So I noticed this morning my betta was crashed at the bottom of the tank I immediately quarantined her and my other fish inhabiting the tank. Then I completely emptied and cleaned my tank and refilled it then treated it with betta fix and conditioner. I'm not sure what step to take next. I have dosed each 1 gallon quarantine with Marineland's all-in-one remedy medication that supposedly can treat external parasites, viral, fungal and bacterial infections. But I'm not sure if this will work..I don't know exactly what my betta is ill with. Also what am I suppose to treat my tank with to make sure I have rid of any diseases or parasites in that could still be present in the water? Help please I want to save my babies ♥️IMG_0455.jpgIMG_0455.jpg

For one you never never never completely empty a tank and refill, you will now have to wait for it to cycle again, the first thing you should have done is perform a water test using a api master liquid test kit, then after you got the readings which im assuming the parameters are way off, you should do only Max 30% pwc with new temperature matched water treated with prime or another good water conditioner.

What size tank
What fish do you have in this tank
If you did a test what are the readings
In the quarantine tank you're going to have to do small water changes daily because it's not cycled, 10% daily, if you don't have prime and you can get it do so, whatever is in him is a fungus in not an expert at diseases so Hopefully someone comes by and helps you further

The pic us hard to see us that his bubble nest or is that white fuzzy stuff on his body?

Potluck, I disagree that the tank will have to cycle again.